AI Web Magic

Amy Adams – Van Gogh Window Treatments – amyavangogh@gmail.com

Bart Slawson – Slawson Law – bartslawsonlaw@att.net

Beth Alexander – Alfa Insurance –  balexander@alfains.com

Brad Parson – Brian’s Flooring –  bradp@shopbriansflooring.com
Cindy Lambert – Land Title Co of Alabama –  csl@land-title.net
Dan Little – Renewal by Andersen –  blacktiebham@gmail.com
Ed Schmith – Alalawn –  alalawn@aol.com
Gerri Hardy – Alabama’s Healing Hands –  alabamashealinghands@gmail.com
Jessi Nystrom – Rent Monster –  jessi@rentmonster.net
Lauren Smith – The Law Office of Lauren N. Smith, LLC –  lsmith@laurenlaw.com
Marcus Ealy – M & K Glass Services –  mandkglasscompany@gmail.com
Maggie Glass – GlassHouse Designs LLC –  maggie@glasshousedesignllc.com
Michael Lynam – Capstone Financial Group –  michael@thecapstoneway.com
Mike Juneac – Kitchen Tune-Up –  mjuneac@kitchentuneup.com
Nicholas Krogmann – Paint EZ –  nkrogmann@paintez.com
Ron McCalman – Moss Rock Insurance Group –  info@mossrockinsurancegroup.com
Ryan Hammock – Paul Davis Restoration –  ryan.hammock@pauldavis.com
Samuel Sandoval – The Roofing Dudes
Shane DeRossett – Marksman Pest Control –  shane@marksmanpestconrol.com
Todd Sobel – AiWebMagic –  todd@aiwebmagic.com